New Release

I’m happy to announce the release of my new novel, COOPER.

http://www.amazon.com/Cooper-Landon-Saga-Tell-Cotten-ebook/dp/B00IPQ1HL2/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1393639601&sr=1-1&keywords=Cooper+The+Landon+Saga

BookCover_Cooper_Final

About Tell Cotten

A writer of western fiction
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New Release

  1. Mike Converse says:

    Has anyone said the cover is unrealistic? The bullet shell issue?

    Thanks, Mike (sent via wireless device)

  2. qheventer1 says:

    Tell, once again you’ve written an authentic cowboy story with terrific dialogue and that wonderful subtle sense of cowboy humor. Good job!

  3. qheventer1 says:

    Thanks for sending this! I posted it on my twitter, my farm FB pages & my author FB pages! I really like this book!

    FJ ***************

  4. Tell Cotten says:

    Thanks FJ! I appreciate you spreading the word around!

  5. jackstr952 says:

    Congratulations, Tell! Keep those fingers moving!

Leave a Reply

